Техническая информация

Водяные полотенцесушители

Для загрузки фото

Каталог Марио

Для загрузки каталога

Электрические полотенцесушители

Для загрузки фото

Сертификаты Марио

Все сертификаты

Ваш хранитель изнержавеющей стали

Полотенцесушитель издавна является предметом интерьера ванной комнаты, к выбору которого стоит подойти очень серьезно. Назначение полотенцесушителя – поддерживать комфортную температуру и необходимый уровень влажности в ванной комнате для предотвращения появления вредных микроорганизмов и аллергенов.

Начиная с 1998 года Mario производит современные полотенцесушители и дизайн-радиаторы, даря тепло и уют для каждой семьи. В производстве используются новейшие и самые передовые технологии обработки и сварки нержавеющей стали, особое внимание уделяется модным тенденциям и требованиям клиентов на европейском рынке.

Тепло на всю жизнь

Водяной полотенцесушитель подсоединяется к централизованной или индивидуальной системе отопления в частном доме. В своем функциональном использовании водяные полотенцесушители самые популярные и удобные в использовании. Основной теплоноситель – это вода. Электрический полотенцесушитель изготовлен с использованием продвинутых технологий подобных технологии теплого пола. Электрические полотенцесушители Mario экономичны и оборудованы таймер-регулятором.

Все полотенцесушители Mario из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 304 сертифицированы. Их качество подтверждается многолетним опытом производства и гарантией.

loader image
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Technical

Catalog electric towel warmers

For download catalog electric

Catalog water towel rails

For download catalog water

Photo electric towel warmers

For download IMG

Photo water towel rails

For download IMG

Passport electric towel warmers

For download passport

Passport water towel rails

For download passport

Your stainlessguardian

The heated towel rail has been the subject of a bathroom interior for a long time, the choice of which should be approached very seriously. The purpose of the heated towel rail is to maintain a comfortable temperature and the necessary level of humidity in the bathroom to prevent the appearance of harmful microorganisms and allergens etc.

Since 1998, Mario has been manufacturing modern heated towel rails and design radiators, creating warmth and comfort for every family. The latest and most advanced stainless steel processing and welding technologies have been provided in the production, special attention is paid to the fashion trends and market requirements among European customers.

Warmth that lasts a lifetime

Water heated towel rail connects to a hot heating system or to an individual heating circuit in private buildings. In their functional use, water towel rails are the most popular and easiest to use. The main coolant is water. Electric heated towel rail – a heated towel rail made by using advanced technology similar to that used for laying “heat-insulated floors”. Mario’s electric heated towel rails are economical and equipped with a timer-regulator.

All Mario stainless steel heated towel rails are certified. Their quality is confirmed by long production experience and warranty.